Lake Board Members

The Board meets at the Pearl Lake Lodge the 2nd Tuesday of every month.    All members are welcomed to attend.

  • Ed Maus – President
  • Vic Lochen – Vice President
  • Leslie Glowe – Treasurer
  • Mary Mueller – Secretary
  • Charlie Mueller
  • Harry Burns
  • Bill Clark
  • Lisa Bahr
  • Mary Johnson

We are always welcoming new board members.    Contact any of the board members to join the board.

Pearl Lake, MN